Committee Contacts

President

Baroness Janet Whitaker
whitakerj@parliament.uk

Chair

Rose McCarthy
chair@acert.org.uk

Vice Chair

Lisa Smith
lisa.smith@acert.org.uk

Vice Chair

Valdemar Kalinin
v.kalinin@btopenworld.com

Treasurer

Anne Walker
anne.walker@acert.org.uk

Executive

Thomas Acton
thosacton@yahoo.co.uk

Margaret Wood
margaret.wood@acert.org.uk

Brian Foster
brian.foster@acert.org.uk

Tim Everson
timeverson6@gmail.com

Hazel Marsh
hazel.marsh@uea.ac.uk

Jason Smith
jason.smith@acert.org.uk

Siobhan Spencer
scspencer@hotmail.co.uk

Sue Mutter
susiemutter@gmail.com

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email