Committee Contacts

President

Baroness Janet Whitaker

whitakerj@parliament.uk

Chair

Brian Foster
12 Leinster Road
London N10 3AN
tel +44 (0)20 8374 1286
mob: +44(0)7515 878447
skype ID: brianwfoster
brian.foster@acert.gov.uk

Vice Chair

Tim Everson
07711 769654 (m)
timeverson5@aol.com

Vice Chair

Margaret Wood
107 Mawson Road
CAMBRIDGE CB1 2DZ
01223 364975 (h)
07711 028148 (m)
margaret.wood@incrediblemango.co.uk
margaret.wood@acert.org.uk

Treasurer

Anne Walker
Little Kiln
Pottery Road,
Bovey Tracey
Devon.
TQ13 9DS
01626 835545 (h)
+44 7736 963130 (m)
anne.walker@acert.org.uk

Executive

Thomas Acton
22 Northend,
Warley
ESSEX CM14 5LA
020 8331 8923 (w)
020 8331 8905 (f)
01277 219491 (h)
t.a.acton@gre.ac.uk

John Hardisty
22 Little Staughton Road
Colmworth
BEDS MK44 2LB
01234 376668 (h)
johnhardisty@btinternet.com

Peter Norton
YrHelyg
4 The Street,
Sheering
Essex
CM22 7LU
01279 734225(h)
+44 7773 636746(m)
p_norton@madasafish.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email